Young Thug Releases Beautiful Thugger Girls Artwork & Track List

Young Thug certainly caught our attention when he announced back in April that he was going to drop an R&B album executive produced by Drake called Easy Breezy Beautiful Thugger Girls. It was initially scheduled to come out that same week but inevitably got delayed. The project will now be released this Friday on June 16th and we have the official cover art and tracklisting.

The album cover feels reminiscent of Lil Wayne’s Rebirth. It seems the LP is now simply called Beautiful Thugger Girls, definitely a more catchy title. We’re not sure if Drake’s name is still attached to this or not but either way we’re intrigued.

Check out Beautiful Thugger Girls track list below.

1. Family Don’t Matter Ft. Millie Go Lightly
2. Tomorrow Til Infinity
3. She Wanna Party
4. Daddy’s Birthday
5. Do U Love Me
6. Relationship Ft. Future
7. You Said
8. On Fire
9. Get High Ft. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk
10. Feel It
11. Me Or Us
12. Oh Yeah
13. For Y’all Ft. Jacquees
14. Take Care

  Young Thug Arrested In Atlanta?
About Derek 6072 Articles
Exploring The World 🌎 In a Small corner!! #OSHEYtv

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply